0 Menu

Under Northern Skies BUNDLE


The official UNDER NORTHERN SKIES T-Shirt + the signed CD.

Soft spun, cosy blue/grey unisex t-shirt with a starry motive to remind you that we're all under the same skies.

1. The Year I Disappeared
2. Om Mani Padme Hum
3. Dark Love
4. Interlude: i was never here
5. Save Me
6. Lonely In This Love
7. … but no one cares at all
8. What I Would Tell You Now
9. Same Skies
10. Dark Love (Stripped Version)
11. Lonely In This Love (Stripped Version)
12. What I Would Tell You Now (Acoustic)
13. Same Skies (Acoustic)